Liam Payne and Cheryl announce the birth of baby boy

LiamPayne
Liam Payne with his baby (CREDIT: Instagram/CherylOfficial)

Former One Direction singer Liam Payne and former X Factor judge Cheryl announce the birth of their baby.

Cheryl posted on her instagram page that “On Wednesday 22nd of March, Liam and I became parents to an incredibly beautiful, healthy baby boy, weighing 7lb 9 and looking like a dream.”

She commented the two were still yet to come up with a name, but that the baby was “already stealing hearts.” She went on to wish all mother’s a Happy Mother’s Day, and said that the day now “has a different meaning to me forever”.

Liam Payne also posted the same picture of his own Instagram, saying that he’s “incredibly happy” and that “it’s a moment that I will never forget for the rest of my life and my favourite memory I have so far.” adding finally that:

I’m completely in awe of his incredible mother and how she has been the whole way through this, she’s really made my dreams come true. We haven’t named him yet but he’s already capturing hearts including mine. I feel very blessed.

Happy Mother’s Day, everyone!”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: thetypographical

Hi, my name is Thomas Parkes. I'm 18, a budding journalist, and a student at Bournville College. This website will be a collection of my journalism pieces.

Leave a Reply

